Board of Directors

GIVE to the Sedalia School
District Foundation.

The perfect choice to celebrate and recognize educational success and excellence.

The Sedalia School District Foundation is managed by a volunteer board of directors. The superintendent of schools serves in an ex officio capacity. Representatives from the Sedalia Community Educators Association, business community, parents, school board, and alumni serve as well. The board is actively involved with the school district and in the community at events such as the back-to-school breakfast for educators, Smith-Cotton High School Homecoming weekend, annual golf tournament, and Chamber of Commerce meetings. Those interested in joining the Foundation’s board of directors are encouraged to contact a current member or the Foundation office at 660-829-2562.

2023 Board of Directors

Billie Barnes Holman
Greg Cecil
Linda Creach
Deidre Esquivel
Todd Fraley (ex officio)
Melissa Guffin
Brendan Hurley
Matt LaCasse
Karla Limbaugh
Darci McFail
Melissa Mays
Becky Munson
Diana Nichols
Tim Noland
Darren Pannier
Stephanie Paul
Tyger Paul
Terri Paul
Dena Stockstill
Paula Schupp, Administrative Assistant

Scroll to Top